top of page

Meet ORTA's new Executive Committee!

Dean Dennis, ORTA's new President, is a retired teacher from the Cincinnati Public Schools, Founder of the STRS Ohio Watchdogs, member of Hamilton County Retirees Chapter, and the Cincinnati Federation of Teachers Retiree Chapter.

Chris DeMarco is ORTA's Past President. ORTA thanks Chris for the work he has done this past year to advocate for Ohio's teachers and our retirement benefits. Chris is a retired teacher from the Cuyahoga Falls City Schools and President of the Portage County Retirement for Teachers Association.

Steve Seagrave is ORTA's President-Elect. Steve is a retired teacher from the Liberty Center Local Schools. He is a member of the Henry County Retirement for Teachers Association and a lifetime member of ORTA. Steve was a member of the statewide interview team for STRS Ohio Board candidates in 2022.

Members of the ORTA Executive Committee began their term in August 2023 and will serve through July 2024.



התגובות הושבתו לפוסט הזה.
bottom of page